Management

About TJKM > Management


Pleasanton
TJKM Transportation Consultants 
4305 Hacienda Drive
Suite 550
Pleasanton, CA 94588-2798
925.463.0611
925.463.3690 (fax)

Nayan Amin, T.E.
President 
namin@tjkm.com

Ruta Jariwala, Principal, P.E.
Director Traffic Operation and Design
rjariwala@tjkm.com

Chris D. Kinzel, P.E.
Vice President
ckinzel@tjkm.com  

Christopher Thnay, P.E., AICP
Director Transportation Planning/Complete Streets
cthnay@tjkm.com

Atul Patel, P.E.
Director Intelligent Transportation Systems
apatel@tjkm.com

Fresno
TJKM Transportation Consultants
516 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 200
Fresno, CA 93704-2515
559.325.7530
559.221.4940 (fax)
Contact: Nayan Amin, T.E.
President
namin@tjkm.com

Sacramento
TJKM Transportation Consultants
980 9th Street, 16th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814-2736
916.449.9095
925.463.3690 (fax)
Contact: Nayan Amin, T.E.
President
namin@tjkm.com

Santa Rosa
TJKM Transportation Consultants
1400 North Dutton Avenue, Suite 21
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707.575.5800
707.575.5888 (fax) 
Contact: Andrew Kluter, P.E.
Branch Manager
akluter@tjkm.com

 

 

TJKM Transportation Consultants | Copyright © 2009 | All Rights Reserved